The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation


Our Board are successful business and community leaders who are passionate about saving lives. They volunteer their time, expertise and contacts – and ensure the charity is well governed. To be appointed on the Board there is an extensive process which requires sign off from the Health Minister, the Premier and the Governor... that’s how important their role is.

Mr Christopher Morton Managing Director, Unity Pacific Funds Management Limited - Board Chair

Ms Veronica (Bonny) Barry Metro North HHS Representative

Ms Cherie Franks Director of Nursing - The Prince Charles Hospital

Mr Toby Innes Head of Retail and Commercial - Brisbane Airport Corporation

Mr Paul McMahon Company Director

Mr James Stewart Head of ReachTEL - Equifax

Mr Anthony White Chief Executive Officer - Terry White Chemmart

Mrs Lara Lowndes Managing Director - Lowndes Holding Pty Ltd

Ms Kim Wainwright Managing Director - Xplore Resources

Ms Margo MacGillivray General Counsel - Auscript


Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Purpose: Oversight of financial governance, financial reporting, audit and risk

Chair: Paul McMahon  Members: Christopher Moreton, Margo MacGillivray, Toby Innes, Michael Hornby (staff), Katrina Beasley (staff)