HomeSupport usGet involvedEkkaFinding CuresAmazing PeopleNewsroomAbout Us


Our Directors

The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation is administered by a Board of voluntary Directors and receives advice and guidance from a number of specialist Committees.

Bernard Curran Bernard Curran - CA
  • Chairman since 2012
  • Board member since 2008
  • Partner, BDO (Qld)
  • Chair, Crèche and Kindergarten Association (Qld)
Toby Innes - BApSc Property Econ, GC App Fin and Investment
  • Board Member since 2009
  • Chair, Foundation finance committee
  • Leasing and Business Development Manager, Brisbane Airport Corporation
Lyndon Broome Lyndon Broome
  • Board Member since 2012
  • Secretary/Manager Kedron Wavell Services Club
Jacqueline Ryan - BBusAcc MBA DipFP AAICD
  • Board member since 2011
  • Director, Institutional Relationships Australia, ANZ Institutional Banking
Peter Tyquin
  • Board member since 2011
  • Company Director, General Outdoor Advertising
Terry Sullivan - BEd
  • Board member since 2009
  • Former Chair, The Prince Charles Hospital Health Council
  • Former State Member of Parliament
Dr Paul Alexander
(delegate Vaughan Howell)
  • Board member since 2012
  • Chair of Metro North Hospitals & Health Services
Vaughan Howell
  • Board member since 2012
  • Delegate for Dr Paul Alexander

Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Purpose: Oversight of financial governance, financial reporting, audit and risk
Chair: Toby Innes
Members: Bernard Curran, Jacqueline Ryan, Michael Hornby (staff), Katrina Beasley (staff)

Events and Publications
Annual Reports
© 2015 The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation
Brisbane Web Design - The Famous Group

 The Prince Charles Hospital Foundation, Level 1 Admin Building, 627 Rode Road, Chermside QLD 4032, Australia. Phone: 1800 501 269
Privacy Policy